• Contact

     

    Accommodatie

    Adres

    Telefoonnummer

    E-mailadres

    Sportpark Blauw Wit W

    Piet Kuiperlaan 89 A-BY
    1525PK Westknollendam

    075-6287956

    bestuur@cvvblauw-wit.nl

     

     

     

     

    Hoofdbestuur

    Naam

    Telefoonnummer 

    E-mailadres

    Voorzitter

    Oscar de Vries

    06-25124783

    voorzitter@cvvblauw-wit.nl

    Vicevoorzitter

    Mats van Olst

    06-23138948

    mats@cvvblauw-wit.nl

    Secretaris

    Jessica Wakker

    06-13048858

    secretaris@cvvblauw-wit.nl

    Penningmeester

    Elzo Regeling

    06-54331165

    penningmeester@cvvblauw-wit.nl

    Sponsorzaken
    Kantinezaken
    Vrijwilligerszaken

    Roy de Saegher

    06-41844051

    roy@cvvblauw-wit.nl

    Damesvoetbal
    Jeugdvoetbal

    Maryn de Waal

    06-31791056

    maryn@cvvblauw-wit.nl

    Voetbaltechnische zaken
    Wedstrijdzaken
    Accommodatiezaken

    Remco van Houten

    06-46442786

    remco@cvvblauw-wit.nl

     

     

     

     

    Jeugdbestuur

    Naam 

    Telefoonnummer 

    E-mailadres 

    Penningmeester

    Annemarie Andrea

    06-50882980

    jeugdbestuurbw@gmail.com

    Junioren Zaken

    Tamara Bootsman

    06-37231565

    jeugdbestuurbw@gmail.com

    Pupillen Zaken

    Marieke Korver

    06-18321978

    jeugdbestuurbw@gmail.com

    Hoofd Jeugdopleiding

    René Roos

    06-23222653

    jeugdbestuurbw@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

    Overige

    Naam 

    Telefoonnummer 

    E-mailadres 

    Ledenadministratie

    Annemarie Andrea

    06-50882980

    ledenadministratie@cvvblauw-wit.nl

    Wedstrijdsecretaris

    Martijn de Vries

    06-20537386

    wedstrijdsecretaris@cvvblauw-wit.nl

    Clubblad

    Jessica Wakker

    06-13048858

    blauwwitter@outlook.com

    Fysiotherapeut

    Wilskracht Wormerveer

    075-6224274

     

    Masseur

    Pieter de Haan

    06-20504429